Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Bate Tennis @Taylor
-
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Football @Lincoln Co.
-
Fri, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 21
Rescheduled: Board of Education Meeting
Edna L. Toliver Intermediate School, 209 Maple Ave, Danville, KY 40422, USA
Fri, Sep 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
  • District Google Calendar
  • Bate Google Calendar